|Twenty six| before 26

26 before 26 banner

Wandering around blogland a few nights ago I ran across the “30 before 30” project. Love it. However, waiting 4 years to do my own sounded less cool. (I’m terrible at waiting. Last week I bought Mumford & Sons tickets for G’s birthday in August, and managed to wait a full hour before telling him.)

So, I decided to make a 26 before 26 list.

I do recognize is a total digression from home design. I really gave that a lot of thought before deciding to post this. My favorite blogs are ones where I feel like I can relate to the writer personally. Maybe this will facilitate that around here.

Here is my |twenty six| before 26 list. I’m adding a new page at the top to keep track of my progress over the next 10 months!

26 list2

list 26 page2

One thought on “|Twenty six| before 26

Leave a Reply

